Stink Films
Global

Stink Films is a creatively driven, global production company. Working with the world’s leading advertising agencies, brands and media groups, we create award winning film and photography. We provide an inspiring home for Directors, and have nurtured and represented a diverse roster of global talent for almost 20 years.

General inquiries
globalcontact@stink.co
Local time
President
Daniel Bergmann
daniel.bergmann@stink.co
Global Head of Film
Blake Powell
blake.powell@stink.co
Global Chief Operations Officer
Dan Forman
dan.forman@stink.co
Global Head of Film and Television
Miranda Ballesteros
miranda.ballesteros@stinkfilms.com
Global Head of Stink Rising & Music Videos
Hannah Bellil
hannah.bellil@stinkfilms.com
Contact Global

globalcontact@stink.co
Contact Berlin
Potsdamer Str. 96 10785 Berlin, Germany
+49 (0) 30 405 0570
berlin@stink.co
Contact London
5-23 Old Street, London, EC1V 9HL, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 207 462 4000
london@stink.co
Contact Los Angeles
4406 West Jefferson Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90016, United States
+1 (424) 345 8800
losangeles@stink.co
Contact Paris
11 Rue du Perche 75003, Paris, France
+33 (0) 145 23 19 44
paris@stink.co
Contact Prague
Barrandov Film Studios, Kříženeckého nám. 322, 15253 Prague, Czech Republic
+ 420 267 071 800
prague@stink.co
Contact Sao Paulo
Rua Bento de Andrade, 395 Jardim Paulista, São Paulo 04503-001, Brazil
+55 (0) 11 3889 6000
saopaulo@stink.co
Contact Shanghai
2nd Floor, No.18, Lane 433, Xiang Yang South Road, Shanghai, China. 200031
+86 (0) 21 6047 7677
shanghai@stink.co
Contact Tokyo
Registered Address: 4-27-18 Minami Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0062 Japan
Work Office Address: 2-10-1 5F Nishi Azabu, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0031 Japan

reiko.mori@stinkfilms.com
Contact Singapore
36 Boon Teck Road, Singapore 329605
+65 93220177
annie.li@stink.co