Stink Films
Global

Stink Films is a creatively driven, global production company. Working with the world’s leading advertising agencies and brands, we create award-winning visual content. We provide an inspiring home for Directors, and have nurtured and represented a diverse roster of global talent for more than two decades.

General inquiries

globalcontact@stink.co

Local time

President

Daniel Bergmann

daniel.bergmann@stink.co

Global Head of Film

Blake Powell

blake.powell@stink.co

Global Chief Operations Officer

Dan Forman

dan.forman@stink.co
Other offices
Contact Global

globalcontact@stink.co
Contact Berlin
Potsdamer Str. 96 10785 Berlin, Germany
+49 (0) 30 405 0570
berlin@stink.co
Contact London
5-23 Old Street, London, EC1V 9HL, United Kingdom
+44 (0) 207 462 4000
london@stink.co
Contact Paris
11 Rue du Perche 75003, Paris, France
+33 (0) 145 23 19 44
paris@stink.co
Contact Los Angeles
4406 West Jefferson Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90016, United States
+1 (424) 345 8800
losangeles@stink.co
Contact Prague
Voršilská 10, Prague 1 - 110 00
+ 420 267 071 800
prague@stink.co
Contact Sao Paulo
R. Prof. Filadelfo Azevedo, 642 - Vila Nova Conceição, São Paulo - SP, 04508-011

saopaulo@stink.co
Contact Shanghai
Room 2C, 2nd Floor, 170 Jiashan Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai 200031, China
+86 (0)21 6468 6006
admin@stink.asia
Contact Tokyo
Registered Address: 4-27-18 Minami Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0062 Japan
Work Office Address: 2-10-1 5F Nishi Azabu, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0031 Japan

reiko.mori@stinkfilms.com
Contact Mexico
Amsterdam 255, Hipódromo Condesa, Cuauhtémoc, 06100 Ciudad de México, CDMX

mexico@stink.co